Back to Top

HOME

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

About the Department

The department established in the year 2013 offers undergraduate program in Computer Science and Engineering (CSE). It has a well qualified, experienced and committed faculty. The department has excellent infrastructure with state of the art equipment, high ended computing facility and software tools. The main focus of the department is to produce graduates with strong fundamentals and advanced knowledge in it’s domain. In addition to teaching, this department organizes workshops, seminars, expert talks etc in the areas of information technology for the benefit of faculty and students.

FACULTY

Teaching

Prof. Manjunath Gabsavalagi

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech.

@ E-mail: manjunath.gibbs@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Varun Sarvade

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech., (Ph.D)

@ E-mail: varunpsarvade@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Basavaraj Kumbar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech., (Ph.D)

@ E-mail: gkbasavaraj@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Tej C. Hiremath

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech., (Ph.D)

@ E-mail: tej.h21@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Vinayak A.Telsang

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech., (Ph.D)

@ E-mail: v.telsang@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Priyanka Tuppad

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech., (Ph.D)

@ E-mail: hartisammu@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Adivesh Sonnad

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech.

@ E-mail: sonnad.adivesh03@gmail.com

CV:

Prof. Sandeep Kopp

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech.

@ E-mail: koppsandeep@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Shreeshail Anadinni

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech.

@ E-mail: sdanadinni@gmail.com

CV: pdf

Prof. Ashok S. Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: B.E, M.Tech.

@ E-mail: ashok.patil05@gmail.com

CV: pdf

FACULTY

Non-Teaching

Mr. Hanumanth B

Designation: Instructor

Qualification: Diploma

Mr. Sagar N

Designation: Helper

Qualification: ITI, BSW